Independent Reviews

What do customers say?


In case you're wondering what other customers are saying, you can find their comments and reviews below:



Customer Reviews      

4.8
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
97%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
Verified Buyer
February 19, 2019 by Belinda O.
“Fast service”
Verified Buyer
February 19, 2019 by Maureen R.
“Very good service and excellent products.”
Verified Buyer
February 18, 2019 by Nikki (United Kingdom)
“Very good products. High quality. Definitely I recommend it.”
Verified Buyer
February 18, 2019 by Carol G. (United States)
“Fantastic very easy & always quick delivery”
Verified Buyer
February 18, 2019 by Helen K. (United Kingdom)
“Greens Organics are fabulous. Easy website, quality products, excellent customer service. What's not there to love about "getting your Greens"”
Verified Buyer
February 18, 2019 by Ken P. (United Kingdom)
“Just a delight to deal with everyone.”
Verified Buyer
February 18, 2019 by Gill T. (Northumberland, United Kingdom)
“Quality products and good customer service”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Najma (United States)
“I love your products it really makes a difference to my well-being. I feel the difference when I use your product and when I don't.”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Deana M. (South Yorkshire, United Kingdom)
“First order got mislaid. Customer service was outstanding and replacement order arrived very quickly.”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Bryan E.
“Good quick service”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Dawn
“Pretty good. X”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Sheila F.
“Helpful information”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Christine G.
“Quick & easy shopping experience. I look forward to getting another good product.”
Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by Maureen M.
“Always ready to help. Excellent products”
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by Isabel H. (Norfolk , United Kingdom)
“Easy ordering, fantastic products and great to support a small family business. I love all the products especially the inulin”
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by happy (United Kingdom)
“Took advantage of a good offer.”
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by Suzanne P. (United Kingdom)
“Good products and good service.”
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by Gian-Marco M. (United Kingdom)
“Great Products Great Prices”
Verified Buyer
February 15, 2019 by tomas
“very good stuff.”
Verified Buyer
February 14, 2019 by Denis W. (Cheshire, United Kingdom)
“only ordered so far will comment after receiving and trying the item ordered.

Very satisfied with the organic wheatgrass”